Veterinary Journals
|
TITLE |
ELECTRONIC COVERAGE |
PRINT COVERAGE |
|
A Closer look / American Embryo Transfer Association |
|
1990-present |
|
AABP Newsletter |
|
1976-present |
|
AAEP Proceedings |
|
1956-present |
|
AAEP Resource Guide and Membership Directory |
|
1996-2001 |
|
AASRP Membership Directory |
|
2004-present |
|
ACP Journal Club |
1998-present |
1992-2007 |
|
Acta Histochemica |
2000-present |
1954-2007 |
|
Acta Tropica |
1989-present |
1986-2004 |
|
Acta Veterinaria (Belgrade) |
|
1951-present |
|
Acta Veterinaria Hungarica |
|
1983-present |
|
Acta Veterinaria Scandinavica |
2001-present |
1959-present |
|
Acta Veterinaria Scandinavica. Supplementum |
2005-present |
1975-2004 |
|
Acta Veterinaria |
1999-present |
1953-present |
|
ActiVate for animals / The American Anti-Vivisection Society |
|
2001-present |
|
ACVS Veterinary Symposium Proceedings / The American College of Veterinary Surgeons |
|
2004-2007 |
|
Advances in Anatomic Pathology |
1994-1999, 2001-present |
1994-2007 |
|
Advances in Anesthesia |
2005-present |
1984-2006 |
|
Advances in Enzymology and Related Areas of Molecular Biology |
|
1967-2000 |
|
Advances in Immunology |
|
1961-2008 |
|
Advances in Parasitology |
|
1963-present |
|
Advances in Pharmacology |
|
1990-2008 |
|
Advances in Small Animal Medicine and Surgery |
|
1988-present |
|
Advances in Veterinary Medicine |
|
1997 and 1999 |
|
AHPA News |
|
1993-1994 |
|
AJR, American Journal of Roentgenology |
1965-present |
1976-2007 |
|
AKC Gazette |
1995-2007 |
|
|
AllAnimals / Humane Society of the United States |
|
1999-present |
|
Alternatives in Veterinary Medical Education / Association of Veterinarians for Animal Rights |
|
1996-present |
|
Alternatives to Animal Testing and Experimentation : AATEX |
|
1990-present |
|
Alternatives to Laboratory Animals : ATLA |
2005-present |
1981-present |
|
American Academy on Veterinary Disaster Medicine newsletter |
|
1996-2005 |
|
American Association of Wildlife Veterinarians : [newsletter] |
|
1984-present |
|
American Farriers' Journal |
|
1978-present |
|
American Journal of Clinical Pathology |
2000-present |
1931-2007 |
|
American Journal of Obstetrics and Gynecology |
1993-present |
1923-2007 |
|
American Journal of Ophthalmology |
1998-present |
1951-2003 |
|
American Journal of Pathology |
1925-present |
1925-present |
|
American Journal of Reproductive Immunology : AJRI |
2000-present |
1989-2007 |
|
American Journal of Respiratory and Critical Care Medicine |
1997-present |
1994-2007 |
|
American Journal of Tropical Medicine and Hygiene |
1998-present |
1952-2007 |
|
American Journal of Veterinary Research |
2000-present |
1940-present |
|
American Kennel Club Gazette and Events Calendar (formerly: AKC Gazette) |
2007-present |
|
|
Analecta Veterinaria |
1998-present |
1969-2004 |
|
Anatomia, Histologia, Embryologia. Journal of Veterinary Medicine, Series C |
1997-present |
1973-2007 |
|
Anatomical Record |
1906-2002 |
1950-2002 |
|
Anatomical Record: Advances in Integrative Anatomy and Evolutionary Biology |
2007-present |
|
|
Anatomical Record. Part A, Discoveries in Molecular, Cellular, and Evolutionary Biology |
2003-2006 |
2003-2006 |
|
Anatomical Record. Part B, The New Anatomist |
2003-2006 |
2004-2006 |
|
Andrologia |
1998-present |
1974-2007 |
|
Anesthesia and Analgesia |
1957-present |
1957-2007 |
|
Anesthesiology |
1940-present |
1940-2007 |
|
Anesthesiology Clinics (Formerly: Anesthesiology Clinics of North America) |
1996-present |
1987-2007 |
|
Animal Agriculture |
|
2002-present |
|
Animal Genetics |
1970-present |
1986-present |
|
Animal Genetics. Supplement |
|
1988-1998 |
|
Animal Health Research Reviews |
2000-present |
2000-present |
|
Animal Law |
1995-present |
1997-present |
|
Animal Pharm |
2001-present |
1982-present |
|
Animal Reproduction Science |
1978-present |
1978-2007 |
|
Animal Sheltering |
|
1996-present |
|
Animal Technology and Welfare : Journal of the Institute of Animal Technology |
|
2002-present |
|
Animal Welfare |
1992-present |
1992-present |
|
Annales de Médecine Vétérinaire |
2001-present |
1887-2003 |
|
Annals of Improbable Research |
1994-present |
1999-present |
|
Annals of Internal Medicine |
1960-present |
1980-2007 |
|
Annals of Tropical Medicine and Parasitology |
1997-present |
1986-present |
|
Annual Conference / Veterinary Cancer Society |
|
1987-2003 |
|
Annual Conference for Veterinarians : [proceedings] / Colorado Veterinary Medical Association |
|
1990-present |
|
Annual Conference Proceedings / American Zoo and Aquarium Association |
|
1994-2003 |
|
Annual Meeting - National Mastitis Council : [papers] |
|
1966-present |
|
Annual Proceedings / American Association of Zoo Veterinarians |
|
1970-1979 |
|
Annual Proceedings of the Sheep Veterinary Society |
|
1976-2006 |
|
Annual Report / British Veterinary Association |
|
1996-2005 |
|
Annual Report / Seeing Eye |
|
2004-present |
|
Annual Review / Animal Health Trust |
|
1978-2004 |
|
Anthrozoös |
2007-present |
1987-2008 |
|
Antimicrobial Agents and Chemotherapy |
1972-present |
1972-2002 |
|
Applied Immunohistochemistry & Molecular Morphology |
1993-present |
1999-2007 |
|
Applied Virology Research |
|
1988-1994 |
|
Aquarium USA : Your Guide to Fishkeeping |
|
2002, 2003, 2006 |
|
Archives de l'Institut Pasteur de Tunis |
|
1923-2006 |
|
Archives of Environmental & Occupational Health |
2005-present |
|
|
Archives of Environmental Health |
1975-2004 |
1960-2004 |
|
Archives of Internal Medicine |
1998-present |
1908-2007 |
|
Archives of Virology |
1939-present |
1976-2007 |
|
Archives of Virology. Supplementum |
|
1991-2005 |
|
Archivio Veterinario Italiano |
|
1950-2005 |
|
Arquivo Brasileiro de Medicina Veterinária e Zootecnica |
1999-present |
1983-present |
|
Arthritis and Rheumatism |
1998-present |
1985-2007 |
|
Atti della Società Italiana delle Scienze Veterinarie |
2004 on cd |
1947-2003 |
|
Australian Equine Veterinarian |
|
1989-present |
|
Australian Veterinary Journal |
1925-present |
1925-2008 |
|
Australian Veterinary Practitioner |
|
1972-present |
|
Avian Diseases |
1957-present |
1957-present |
|
Avian Pathology : Journal of the W.V.P.A. |
1972-present |
1972-present |
|
AVMA Membership Directory and Resource Manual |
|
1997-present |
|
AWI Quarterly |
1996-present |
1993-present |
|
AWV Bulletin / Association for Women Veterinarians |
|
1983-2005 |
|
AZA Membership Directory : An Annual Publication of the American Zoo and Aquarium Association |
|
2001-present |
|
Bangladesh Veterinary Journal |
|
1994-2001 |
|
Berliner und Münchener Tierärztliche Wochenschrift |
|
1926-2008 |
|
Biology of Reproduction |
1969-present |
1969-present |
|
Bird Talk |
|
1982-present |
|
Blood |
1946-present |
1946-2007 |
|
Blood-horse |
|
1958-present |
|
BMJ : British Medical Journal / British Medical Association |
1957-present |
1988-present |
|
Bovine Practitioner |
|
1967-present |
|
Bovine Veterinarian |
|
1993-present |
|
Brazilian Journal of Veterinary Research and Animal Science |
1998-present |
1990-present |
|
British Journal of Anaesthesia |
1995-present |
1980-present |
|
British Pharmacopoeia (Veterinary) |
|
1977-present |
|
British Veterinary Journal |
1984-1994 |
1878-1996 |
|
Buffalo Journal |
|
1987-present |
|
Bulletin / Office International des épizooties (OIE Bulletin) |
2006-present |
1934-present |
|
Bulletin de l'Académie Vétérinaire de France |
|
1874-present |
|
Bulletin of Animal Health and Production in Africa |
|
1975-2008 |
|
Bulletin of the Scandinavian Society for Parasitology |
|
1991-2005 |
|
California Veterinarian |
|
1947-present |
|
Canadian Journal of Anaesthesia = Journal Canadien d'Anesthésie |
1954-1 year block |
1987-2007 |
|
Canadian Journal of Veterinary Research = Revue Canadienne de Recherche Vétérinaire |
1986-3 month block |
1986-present |
|
Canadian Veterinary Journal = Revue Vétérinaire Canadienne |
1960-3 month block |
1960-present |
|
Cancer |
1948-present |
1948-2004 |
|
Capsule Report |
|
1987-present |
|
Cat Fancy |
|
1970-present |
|
Cattle Practice : Journal of the British Cattle Veterinary Association |
|
1993-present |
|
Cells Tissues Organs |
1999-present |
1999-2007 |
|
Cellular Immunology |
1970-present |
1970-2004 |
|
Centaur |
|
1992-present |
|
Cheiron |
|
1972-2004 |
|
Circulation |
1950-present |
1950-2007 |
|
Circulation Research |
1953-present |
1953-2007 |
|
Clínica Veterinária |
|
1996-2005 |
|
Clinical Advances |
|
1997-2006 |
|
Clinical and Diagnostic Laboratory Immunology |
1994-2005 |
|
|
Clinical Infectious Diseases |
1992-present |
1992-2007 |
|
Clinical Microbiology Reviews |
1988-present |
1988-2003 |
|
Clinical Nuclear Medicine |
1976-present |
1984-2007 |
|
Clinical Orthopaedics and Related Research |
1972-present |
1980-2007 |
|
Clinical Techniques in Equine Practice |
2002-2007 |
2002-2007 |
|
Clinical Techniques in Small Animal Practice |
1996-2007 |
1998-2007 |
|
Clinical Vaccine Immunology |
2006-present |
|
|
Clinics in Perinatology |
2000-present |
1974-2007 |
|
Companion Parrot Quarterly |
|
2001-2006 |
|
Comparative Clinical Pathology |
1991-1996,2002-present |
2002-2004 |
|
Comparative Exercise Physiology (Formerly: Equine and Comparative Exercise Physiology) |
2004-present |
2004-2008 |
|
Comparative Immunology, Microbiology and Infectious Diseases |
1978-present |
1978-2007 |
|
Comparative Medicine (Formerly: Laboratory Animal Science) |
1997-present |
1971-present |
|
Comparative Parasitology |
2002-present |
2000-2007 |
|
Compendium : Continuing Education for Veterinarians (Equine ed.) |
|
2008-present |
|
Compendium: Continuing Education for Veterinarians (Formerly: Compendium on Continuing Education for the Practicing Veterinarian) |
|
1979-present |
|
Complete Handbook of Approved New Animal Drug Applications in the United States |
|
library keeps present year |
|
Contemporary Topics in Laboratory Animal Science |
|
1995-2005 |
|
Convention / Minnesota Veterinary Medical Association |
|
2000-2002 |
|
Critical Care Clinics |
1996-present |
1985-2007 |
|
Critical Care Medicine |
1973-present |
1982-2007 |
|
Current Protocols in Immunology / edited by John E. Coligan ... [et al.]. |
Current issue in reference section |
|
|
Current Topics in Microbiology and Immunology |
|
1967-2009 |
|
Dansk Veterinaertidsskrift |
|
1975-2008 |
|
Developmental and Comparative Immunology |
1977-present |
1977-2003 |
|
Developments in Biologicals |
|
2001-present |
|
Diagnostic Microbiology and Infectious Disease |
1995-present |
1983-2003 |
|
Disease Information / O.I.E. |
2005-present |
1989-2001 |
|
Dōbutsu Eisei Kenkyūjo kenkyū hōkoku = Bulletin of the National Institute of Animal Health |
|
2001-present |
|
Dog Fancy |
|
1982-present |
|
Domestic Animal Endocrinology |
1984-present |
1984-2007 |
|
DTW. Deutsche Tierärztliche Wochenschrift |
|
1971-2008 |
|
EAVPT Newsletter / European Association for Veterinary Pharmacology and Toxicology |
|
2002-2004 |
|
Egyptian Journal of Veterinary Science |
|
1972-2006 |
|
Emerging Infectious Diseases |
1995-present |
1995-present |
|
Endocrinology and Metabolism Clinics of North America |
1996-present |
1987-2007 |
|
Endocrinology |
1992-present |
1917-2007 |
|
Epidemiology and Infection |
1987-present |
1987-2008 |
|
Equine Research Institute Report / Japan Racing Association |
|
2000-2004 |
|
Equine Veterinary Education (American version) |
|
2002-present |
|
Equine Veterinary Education (British version) |
|
1989-2006 |
|
Equine Veterinary Journal |
2000-present |
1968-present |
|
Equine Veterinary Journal. Supplement |
|
1983-2006 |
|
Equus |
2008-present |
1977-present |
|
Erkrankungen der Zootiere : Verhandlungsbericht des Internationalen Symposiums über die Erkrankunge |
|
1970-present |
|
Eukaryotic Cell |
2002-present |
|
|
European Journal of Companion Animal Practice |
2002-present |
1991-2006 |
|
European Journal of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging |
1976-present |
2002-2007 |
|
Exotic Bird Report |
|
1983-1996 |
|
Exotic DVM |
|
1998-present |
|
Experimental Parasitology |
1993-present |
1951-2003 |
|
F.Y.I. : Information for Texas Veterinarians |
|
1997-2001 |
|
Federal Veterinarian |
|
1941-present |
|
Feed Additive Compendium |
|
1980-present |
|
FEMS Immunology and Medical Microbiology |
1997-present |
1993-2003 |
|
Florida Veterinarian / University of Florida College of Veterinary Medicine |
|
1998-present |
|
Focus on. Vet Sci & Med (CD-ROM) |
|
1993-2007 |
|
Folia Parasitologica |
1999-6 month block |
1954-present |
|
Food and Chemical Toxicology |
1983-present |
1982-2007 |
|
General and Comparative Endocrinology |
1961-present |
1961-2003 |
|
Georgia Veterinarian |
|
1952-present |
|
Good Bird Magazine |
|
2007-present |
|
Government Veterinary Journal (Formerly: State Veterinary Journal) |
2004-present |
2005-present |
|
Guardian : News and Notes from the American Association of Equine Practitioners |
|
2001-present |
|
Gut |
1960-present |
1960-2007 |
|
Handbook of Feed Additives |
|
1998-present |
|
Harper's Illustrated Biochemistry |
|
|
|
Hayvancılık Araĩtırma Dergisi : Journal of Central Animal Research Institute |
|
2001-2004 |
|
Henston Companion Animal and Equine Veterinary Vade Mecum |
|
2004 |
|
Henston Large Animal and Equine Veterinary Vade Mecum |
|
1997-2000 |
|
Hepatology |
1996-present |
1981-2007 |
|
Historia Medicinae Veterinariae |
|
1976-present |
|
Hoofcare & Lameness |
|
1992-2005 |
|
Horse Illustrated |
|
2000-present |
|
Horse Industry Directory |
|
Library keeps latest 2 years |
|
Horse Journal |
|
1998-present |
|
Horse |
|
1995-present |
|
Horse-Canada.com : The Family Horse Magazine |
|
2002-present |
|
Hsü Mu Shou i Hsüeh Pao = Acta Veterinaria et Zootechnica Sinica |
|
1958-present |
|
Human Reproduction Update |
1996-present |
1995-present |
|
IAAAM Proceedings |
|
1988-2005 |
|
ILAR Journal. Institute of Laboratory Animal Resources (Formerly: ILAR news) |
1989-present |
1966-present |
|
Immunological Reviews |
1997-present |
1977-present |
|
Immunology and Allergy Clinics of North America |
1996-present |
1997-2007 |
|
Immunology Letters |
1995-present |
1989-2003 |
|
In Practice |
1979-present |
1979-present |
|
In vitro Cellular & Developmental Biology. Animal |
1991-present |
1993-2007 |
|
Index of Current Research on Pigs / Agricultural Research Council |
|
1963-present |
|
Index Veterinarius |
|
1933-2007 |
|
Indian Journal of Animal Health |
|
1969-2006 |
|
Indian Journal of Animal Reproduction |
|
1983-2007 |
|
Indian Journal of Animal Sciences |
|
1934-present |
|
Indian Journal of Comparative Animal Physiology |
|
1985-1994 |
|
Indian Journal of Comparative Microbiology, Immunology and Infectious Diseases |
|
1980-2006 |
|
Indian Journal of Veterinary Anatomy |
|
1992-2000 |
|
Indian Journal of Veterinary Pathology |
|
1977-2007 |
|
Indian Journal of Veterinary Surgery |
|
1980-present |
|
Indian Veterinary Journal |
|
1924-present |
|
Indian Veterinary Medical Journal |
|
1977-2006 |
|
Infection and Immunity |
1970-present |
1970-2007 |
|
InterActions |
|
1992-present |
|
International Archives of Allergy and Immunology |
1998-present |
1992-2007 |
|
International Journal for Parasitology |
1971-present |
1971-2007 |
|
International Journal of Andrology |
1997-present |
1978-2007 |
|
International Journal of Applied Research in Veterinary Medicine |
2003-present |
2004-present |
|
International Journal of Veterinary Acupuncture |
|
1990-1998 |
|
International Pig Topics |
|
1995-2008 |
|
International Review of Experimental Pathology |
|
1962-1996 |
|
International Veterinary Emergency and Critical Care Symposium [computer file] |
|
1990-2006 |
|
International Zoo Yearbook |
|
1959-present |
|
Investigative Ophthalmology & Visual Science |
1962-present |
1977-present |
|
Investigative Radiology |
1996-present |
1966-2007 |
|
Ippologia : Rivista Ufficiale SIDI |
|
1990-present |
|
Irish Veterinary Journal |
|
1947-present |
|
Israel Journal of Veterinary Medicine |
|
1986-2008 |
|
İstanbul Üniversitesi Veteriner Fakültesi Dergisi. The Journal of the Faculty of Veterinary Medicine |
|
1975-present |
|
JAMA |
1998-present |
1960-present |
|
Jawetz, Melnick, & Adelberg's Medical Microbiology |
most recent edition |
2001-present |
|
Journal of Agromedicine |
1994-present |
2001-present |
|
Journal of Allergy and Clinical Immunology |
1995-present |
1971-2007 |
|
Journal of Animal Morphology and Physiology |
|
1954-2000 |
|
Journal of Antimicrobial Chemotherapy |
1996-present |
1975-present |
|
Journal of Applied Animal Research |
|
1992-present |
|
Journal of Applied Animal Welfare Science |
1998-present |
1998-2007 |
|
Journal of Assisted Reproduction and Genetics |
1984-present |
1992-2004 |
|
Journal of Avian Medicine and Surgery |
2000-present |
1995-present |
|
Journal of Bacteriology |
1916-present |
1977-1981 |
|
Journal of Bone and Joint Surgery. American Volume |
1889-present |
1950-2004 |
|
Journal of Bone and Joint Surgery. British Volume |
1948-present |
1950-2007 |
|
Journal of Camel Practice and Research |
|
1994-present |
|
Journal of Clinical Endocrinology & Metabolism |
1992-present |
1952-2007 |
|
Journal of Clinical Investigation |
1924-present |
1924-2007 |
|
Journal of Clinical Microbiology |
1975-present |
1975-2007 |
|
Journal of Comparative Neurology |
1891-present |
1891-2007 |
|
Journal of Comparative Pathology |
1995-present |
1965-2007 |
|
Journal of Dairy Science |
1917-present |
1917-present |
|
Journal of Electrocardiology |
1995-present |
1968-2007 |
|
Journal of Equine Veterinary Science |
1995-present |
1981-2008 |
|
Journal of Eukaryotic Microbiology |
1997-present |
1993-2007 |
|
Journal of Exotic Pet Medicine |
2006-present |
2006-2007 |
|
Journal of Experimental Animal Science |
1999-2007 |
1991-2007 |
|
Journal of Feline Medicine and Surgery |
1999-present |
1999-2007 |
|
Journal of General Virology |
1967-present |
1967-2007 |
|
Journal of Helminthology |
1999-present |
1923-present |
|
Journal of Herpetological Medicine and Surgery |
|
2000-present |
|
Journal of Immunological Methods |
1995-present |
|
|
Journal of Immunology |
1916-present |
1916-present |
|
Journal of Immunotherapy (Formerly: Journal of Immunotherapy with Emphasis on Tumor Immunology) |
1991-1992, 1997-present |
1991-2007 |
|
Journal of Infectious Diseases |
1997-present |
1904-2007 |
|
Journal of Intensive Care Medicine |
1999-present |
1986-2007 |
|
Journal of Investigative Dermatology Symposium Proceedings |
2003-present |
1996-2007 |
|
Journal of Investigative Dermatology |
1996-present |
1960-2007 |
|
Journal of Investigative Surgery : The Official Journal of the Academy of Surgical Research |
1997-present |
1988-2007 |
|
Journal of Irreproducible Results |
|
1966-2001, current year |
|
Journal of Laboratory and Clinical Medicine |
1996-2006 |
1915-2004 |
|
Journal of Leukocyte Biology |
1984-present |
1984-2007 |
|
Journal of Medical Microbiology |
2000-present |
1968-2007 |
|
Journal of Molecular Diagnostics |
1999-present |
1999-2007 |
|
Journal of Molecular Endocrinology |
1997-present |
1988-2007 |
|
Journal of Nuclear Medicine. JNM |
1964-present |
1980-2006 |
|
Journal of Nuclear Science and Technology |
1999-present |
1986-present |
|
Journal of Parasitology |
1914-present |
1914-2007 |
|
Journal of Pathology |
1996-present |
1969-2004 |
|
Journal of Pharmaceutical Sciences |
1996-present |
1961-2007 |
|
Journal of Reproductive Immunology |
1995-present |
1979-2003 |
|
Journal of Small Animal Practice |
2002-present |
1960-2007 |
|
Journal of Swine Health and Production |
|
2001-present |
|
Journal of the Academy of Veterinary Homeopathy |
|
1998-present |
|
Journal of the American Academy of Dermatology |
1995-present |
1986-2007 |
|
Journal of the American Animal Hospital Association |
1998-present |
1967-2003 |
|
Journal of the American Veterinary Medical Association |
2000-present |
1915-present |
|
Journal of the Caribbean Veterinary Medical Association |
|
2001-2004 |
|
Journal of the International Society for Plastination |
|
1987-present |
|
Journal of the Japan Veterinary Medical Association. Zasshi |
|
1951-present |
|
Journal of the National Cancer Institute |
1983-present |
1940-2002 |
|
Journal of the South African Veterinary Association |
|
1972-2008 |
|
Journal of Trauma |
1961-1994 |
1986-1994 |
|
Journal of Trauma, Injury, Infection, and Critical Care |
1995-present |
1995-2007 |
|
Journal of Urology |
1995-present |
1953-2007 |
|
Journal of Veterinary Cardiology : Official Journal of the European Society of Veterinary Cardiology |
|
1999-2006 |
|
Journal of Veterinary Dentistry |
|
1988-present |
|
Journal of Veterinary Diagnostic Investigation |
1989-1 year block |
1989-present |
|
Journal of Veterinary Emergency and Critical Care |
1991-present |
2001-2007 |
|
Journal of Veterinary Internal Medicine |
1987-present |
1987-present |
|
Journal of Veterinary Medical Education |
2001-present |
1974-present |
|
Journal of Veterinary Medical Science / The Japanese Society of Veterinary Science |
1991-present |
1991-present |
|
Journal of Veterinary Medicine. A, Physiology, Pathology, Clinical Medicine |
1998-2007 |
2000-2007 |
|
Journal of Veterinary Medicine. B, Infectious Diseases and Veterinary Public Health (Formerly: Zentralblatt für Veterinärmedizin. Reihe B) |
1998-2006 |
1963-2006 |
|
Journal of Veterinary Parasitology / Indian Association for the Advancement of Veterinary Parasitology |
|
1987-present |
|
Journal of Veterinary Pharmacology and Therapeutics |
1997-present |
1978-2007 |
|
Journal of Veterinary Physiology and Allied Sciences |
|
1985-1995 |
|
Journal of Virological Methods |
1995-present |
1984-2003 |
|
Journal of Virology |
1967-present |
1967-2004 |
|
Journal of Wildlife Diseases |
1965-present |
1970-present |
|
Journal of Zoo and Wildlife Medicine |
2000-present |
1989-2007 |
|
Kansas Veterinarian News |
|
1997-2006 |
|
Keystone Veterinarian |
|
2004-present |
|
Kidney International |
1972-present |
1972-2006 |
|
Kidney International. Supplement |
1998-1 year block |
1978-2006 |
|
Kirk's Current Veterinary Therapy. Small Animal Practice |
|
1995-2000 |
|
Kleintier-Praxis |
|
1956-2008 |
|
Lab Animal |
|
1972-present |
|
Laboratory Animal Handbooks |
|
1969-2002 |
|
Laboratory Animal Practitioner / ASLAP, The American Society of Laboratory Animal Practitioners |
|
1998-present |
|
Laboratory Animals |
1967-present |
1967-present |
|
Lancet Infectious Diseases |
2001-present |
2003-2007 |
|
Lancet |
1991-present |
1980-present |
|
Latham Letter |
|
1980-present |
|
Médecin Vétérinaire du Québec |
|
1980-2007 |
|
Lessons from Animal Diabetes |
|
1984-1996 |
|
Library of Veterinary Practice |
|
28 vols |
|
Llama Life II |
|
1988-present |
|
Lyme Times |
|
1993-2006 |
|
Magyar állatorvosok Lapja |
|
1974-present |
|
Medical Clinics of North America |
1996-present |
1920-2007 |
|
Medical Mycology : Official Publication of the International Society for Human and Animal Mycology |
1997-present |
1998-2007 |
|
Medycyna Weterynaryjna |
|
1948-2008 |
|
Metabolism, Clinical and Experimental |
1995-present |
1952-2007 |
|
Meyler's Side Effects of Drugs |
|
1975-2006 |
|
Microbiology and molecular biology reviews |
1937-present |
1997-2001 |
|
Minnesota Nutrition Conference : [proceedings] / Minnesota Agricultural Extension Service |
|
1962-2006 |
|
Molecular and Biochemical Parasitology |
1980-present |
1980-2007 |
|
Molecular and Cellular Biology |
1981-present |
|
|
Molecular Diagnosis and Therapy (Formerly: Molecular diagnosis) |
2006-present |
1996-2007 |
|
Molecular Reproduction and Development |
1978-present |
1988-2007 |
|
Mosby's Drug Consult |
|
2005-present |
|
MVMA News / Minnesota Veterinary Medical Association |
|
1986-present |
|
NARHA Strides |
|
1995-present |
|
Nationwide Overnight Stabling Directory & Equestrian Vacation Guide |
|
Current 2 years |
|
Nature Medicine |
1998-present |
1995-2007 |
|
Nature |
1950-present |
Current 6 months |
|
NAVC Clinician's Brief : The Official Publication of the North American Veterinary Conference. |
|
2003-present |
|
Nestlé Purina Research Report / From the Purina Pet Institute |
|
2002-present |
|
Nestlé Purina Square One / Purina Pet Institute |
|
2002 |
|
New England Journal of Medicine |
1985-present |
1980-present |
|
New Zealand Veterinary Journal |
1952-present |
1952-present |
|
Norsk Veterinærtidsskrift |
|
1913-2008 |
|
Nutrient Requirements of Dairy Cattle |
|
1945-2001 |
|
Nutrient Requirements of Poultry |
|
1944-1994 |
|
Nutrient Requirements of Sheep |
|
1945-1985 |
|
Nutrient Requirements of Swine |
|
1944-1998 |
|
Off the Record : BVA News Monthly |
|
2002-present |
|
Onderstepoort Journal of Veterinary Research |
|
1933-2008 |
|
Pakistan Journal of Nematology |
|
1983-2009 |
|
Pakistan Veterinary Journal |
2004-present |
1981-2008 |
|
Parasitology International |
1997-present |
1997-2007 |
|
Parasitology |
1997-present |
1908-2008 |
|
Perspectives in Medical Virology |
|
1985-present |
|
Pesquisa Veterinária Brasileira = Brazilian Journal of Veterinary Research |
1997-present |
1981-present |
|
Pet BehavioRx Newsletter |
|
1988-2006 |
|
Pet Product News |
|
2004-present |
|
Pet Product News. Pet Industry Directory & Buying Guide |
|
Current 2 editions |
|
PetLife |
|
1996-2003 |
|
Pferdeheilkunde : Zeitschrift fur Wissenschaft und Praxis |
|
1985-2008 |
|
Pharmacological Reviews |
1949-present |
1949-present |
|
Physicians' Desk Reference Companion Guide |
|
2005 |
|
Physicians' Desk Reference for Nonprescription Drugs and Dietary Supplements |
|
2007-present |
|
Physicians' Desk Reference |
|
Current 2 editions |
|
Pig Journal |
|
1994-present |
|
Pig News and Information |
|
1980-2006 |
|
PLoS Medicine / Public Libary of Science |
2004-present |
2004-2005 |
|
Practical Horseman |
1996-present |
1982-present |
|
Praktische Tierarzt |
|
1963-2008 |
|
Pratique Médicale & Chirurgicale de l'Animal de Compagnie |
|
1983-2008 |
|
Pratique Vétérinaire équine |
|
1984-2008 |
|
Preventive Veterinary Medicine |
1982-present |
1982-2003 |
|
Proceedings -- Symposium of the World Association of Veterinary Food Hygienists |
|
1962-1997 |
|
Proceedings ... Annual Conference & Expo / Association of Avian Veterinarians |
|
1994-2002 |
|
Proceedings ... Annual Meeting / the American Association of Veterinary Parasitologists |
|
1980-present |
|
Proceedings / ACVIM, American College of Veterinary Internal Medicine |
|
2002-present |
|
Proceedings / Post Graduate Foundation in Veterinary Science, University of Sydney |
|
1995-present |
|
Proceedings of ... Bain-Fallon Memorial Lectures |
|
1982-2005 |
|
Proceedings of a Deer Course for Veterinarians |
|
1984-present |
|
Proceedings of a Meeting Held at the ... on the ...Society for Veterinary Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine |
|
1983-present |
|
Proceedings of the ... Annual Conference of the Association of Reptilian and Amphibian Veterinarians |
|
1994, 1995, 2003 |
|
Proceedings of the ... Annual Conference of the Mid-Atlantic Association of Avian Veterinarians |
|
1991-present |
|
Proceedings of the ... Annual International Congress on Veterinary Acupuncture |
|
1991-2001 |
|
Proceedings of the ... Annual Meeting / The Conference of Research Workers in Animal Diseases |
|
1997-present |
|
Proceedings of the ... Equine Nutrition and Physiology Symposium |
|
1973-2003 |
|
Proceedings of the ... International Congress of Veterinary Anaesthesia |
|
1982-1994 |
|
Proceedings of the ... International Symposium on Veterinary Epidemiology and Economics |
|
1976-2000 |
|
Proceedings of the Annual Convention of the American Association of Equine Practitioners |
|
1956-present |
|
Proceedings of the British Society of Animal Science |
1999-present |
1997-2005 |
|
Proceedings of the Meeting of the Academy of Veterinary Consultants |
|
2000-present |
|
Proceedings of the North American Veterinary Conference |
|
1999-present |
|
Proceedings of the Technical Conference on Artificial Insemination and Reproduction |
|
1974-2006 |
|
Proceedings, Annual Meeting of the United States Animal Health Association |
|
1969-present |
|
Prostaglandins & Other Lipid Mediators |
1997-present |
1998-2004 |
|
Prostate |
1996-present |
1989-2007 |
|
Publication / VetLearn |
|
2004-2007 |
|
Radiologic Clinics of North America |
1998-present |
1963-2007 |
|
Radiologic Technology |
2008-present |
1965-present |
|
Radiology |
1980-present |
1950-present |
|
Raptor Release |
|
1991-present |
|
Recent Advances in Histopathology |
|
1989-present |
|
Recent Progress in Hormone Research |
2001-2004 |
1947-2004 |
|
Regional Conference Proceedings / American Zoo and Aquarium Association |
|
1994-2003 |
|
Regional News / The Humane Society of the United States, Central States Regional Office |
|
1999-present |
|
Regional News / The Humane Society of the United States, Midwest States Regional Office |
|
2002-2005 |
|
Reproduction in Domestic Animals |
1966-present |
1990-2007 |
|
Reproduction in Domestic Animals. Supplement |
|
1991-2000 |
|
Reproduction, Fertility, and Development |
1989-present |
1989-present |
|
Reproduction, Nutrition, Development |
2000-present |
1989-2006 |
|
Reproduction |
2000-present |
2001-2007 |
|
Reptiles |
|
1994-present |
|
Research in Veterinary Science |
1995-present |
1960-2007 |
|
Research Today : The Newsletter for Members of Grayson-Jockey Club Research Foundation, Inc. |
|
1994-present |
|
Review of Medical and Veterinary Mycology |
|
1943-2007 |
|
Reviews in Medical Microbiology : A Journal of the Pathological Society of Great Britain and Ireland |
1993-1999,2001-present |
1999-2007 |
|
Revista Cubana de Ciencia Avícola |
2001-present |
1974-2005 |
|
Revista Panamericana de Salud Pública = Pan American Journal of Public Health |
1997-present |
1997-2007 |
|
Revista Romănă de Medicină Veterinară |
|
1990-present |
|
Revue de Médecine Vétérinaire |
|
1937-present |
|
Revue d'élevage et de Médecine Vétérinaire des Pays Tropicaux |
1947-present |
1947-2005 |
|
Revue Scientifique et Technique. Office International des épizooties, International Office of Epizootics |
1982-present |
|
|
Scandinavian Journal of Laboratory Animal Science |
|
1996-present |
|
SCAS Journal / The Society for Companion Animal Studies |
|
1995-present |
|
SCAW Newsletter / Scientists Center for Animal Welfare |
2001-present |
1988-2007 |
|
Schweizer Archiv für Tierheilkunde |
|
1891-2008 |
|
Scientific and <Management Proceedings of the ... Annual Meeting / American Animal Hospital Association |
|
2002 |
|
Scientific Proceedings ... Annual Meeting / Veterinary Emergency & Critical Care Society |
|
1989-2001 |
|
Scientific Review / AHT, Animal Health Trust |
|
1998-2000 |
|
Seeing Eye Guide |
|
2001-present |
|
Seminars in Avian and Exotic Pet Medicine |
|
1992-2005 |
|
Seminars in Roentgenology |
|
1986-present |
|
Seminars in Ultrasound, CT, and MR |
|
1984-present |
|
Sheep & Goat Health Report : A National Institute for Animal Agriculture Publication |
2001-present |
2004-present |
|
Shelter Pages |
|
Current 2 years |
|
Side Effects of Drugs Annual |
|
1977-present |
|
Slovenski Veterinarski Zbornik = Slovenian Veterinary Research |
2001-present |
2003-2007 |
|
Small Ruminant Research |
1988-present |
1988-2007 |
|
Society & Animals : Social Scientific Studies of the Human Experience of Other Animals |
1993-present |
1993-2006 |
|
Spanish Journal of Agricultural Research : SJAR |
2003-present |
2003-2008 |
|
Sri Lanka Veterinary Journal : The Official Journal of the Sri Lanka Veterinary Association |
|
1982-1998 |
|
Stallion Register for ... |
|
1964-present |
|
Standard Methods for the Examination of Dairy Products |
|
1992, 2004 |
|
Standards of Care. Emergency and Critical Care Medicine from the PuSblisher of Compendium |
|
2001-present |
|
State Veterinary Journal : SVJ |
|
1994-2005 |
|
Statistics in Medicine |
1996-present |
1982-2006 |
|
Sudan Journal of Veterinary Research |
|
1984-2004 |
|
Surgical Clinics of North America |
1996-present |
1921-2007 |
|
Surveillance |
|
1974-present |
|
Svensk Veterinärtidning |
|
1958-2008 |
|
Svensk Veterinärtidning. Supplement |
|
1985-1999 |
|
SVME Newsletter : Newsletter of the Society for Veterinary Ethics |
|
1998-present |
|
Swine Health Report |
2001-present |
2002-present |
|
Swine Practitioner |
|
1988-2006 |
|
Symposia of the British Society for Parasitology |
|
1970-1980 |
|
Systematic Parasitology |
1979-present |
1979-2007 |
|
Taiwan shou yi xue za zhi = Taiwan Veterinary Journal |
|
2002-present |
|
Tanzania Veterinary Journal |
|
1991-2002 |
|
Technical Bulletin / Pfizer Animal Health |
|
no availability link |
|
Texas Veterinarian |
|
1993-present |
|
Theriogenology |
1974-present |
1974-2008 |
|
Tierärztliche Praxis. Ausgabe G, Grosstiere/Nutztiere |
|
1997-present |
|
Tierärztliche Praxis. Ausgabe K, Kleintiere/Heimtiere |
|
1997-present |
|
Tierärztliche Umschau |
|
1946-2008 |
|
Tijdschrift voor Diergeneeskunde. Netherlands Journal of Veterinary Science |
|
1916-2008 |
|
Toxicology and Applied Pharmacology |
1959-present |
|
|
Toxicon |
1962-present |
1963-2003 |
|
Transboundary and Emerging Diseases (Formerly: Journal of veterinary medicine. A) |
2008-present |
|
|
Trends in Immunology |
2001-present |
2001-2003 |
|
Trends in Microbiology |
1995-present |
1993-2003 |
|
Trends in Molecular Medicine |
2001-present |
2001-2003 |
|
Trends in Parasitology |
2001-present |
2001-2007 |
|
Trends in Pharmacological Sciences |
1979-present |
1983-2003 |
|
Tropical Animal Health and Production |
1969-present |
1969-2007 |
|
Tropical Diseases Bulletin |
|
1962-present |
|
Tropical Veterinarian |
|
1983-2007 |
|
Tsetse and Trypanosomiasis Information |
|
2005-present |
|
Tsetse and Trypanosomiasis Information Quarterly |
|
1978-2004 |
|
U F A W Symposium Proceedings |
|
2000-2003 |
|
U.K. Vet. Companion Animal |
|
2000-2008 |
|
U.K. Vet. Livestock |
|
2000-2008 |
|
Udder Topics : National Mastitis Council Newsletter |
|
1988-present |
|
Ultrasound Quarterly |
1988-1999, 2001-present |
1989-2007 |
|
Urologic Clinics of North America |
1996-present |
1974-2007 |
|
Urological Research |
1973-present |
1973-2004 |
|
Urology |
1995-present |
1973-2003 |
|
USP DI. Drug Information for the Health Care Provider |
|
1987-present |
|
USP Dictionary of USAN and International Drug Names |
|
2005-present |
|
Vaccine |
1983-present |
1983-2004 |
|
Vector Borne and Zoonotic Diseases |
2001-present |
2001-2007 |
|
Veterinaria Argentina |
|
1984-2002 |
|
Veterinarian -- Bangalore |
|
1996-2005 |
|
Veterinární Medicína |
1999-present |
1967-present |
|
Veterinarski Glasnik |
|
1952-present |
|
Veterinářství |
|
1960-present |
|
Veterinary Acupuncture Newsletter |
|
1983-2005 |
|
Veterinary Anaesthesia and Analgesia |
1970-present |
2000-2008 |
|
Veterinary and Comparative Oncology |
2003-present |
2003-2007 |
|
Veterinary and Comparative Orthopaedics and Traumatology |
|
|
|
Veterinary and Comparative Orthopaedics and Traumatology |
|
1988-2008 |
|
Veterinary Bulletin |
|
1931-2007 |
|
Veterinary Clinical Pathology |
2000-present |
1977-present |
|
Veterinary Clinics of North America. Equine Practice |
2002-present |
1985-present |
|
Veterinary Clinics of North America. Exotic Animal Practice |
2002-present |
1998-present |
|
Veterinary Clinics of North America. Food Animal Practice |
2002-present |
1985-present |
|
Veterinary Clinics of North America. Small Animal Practice |
2002-present |
1979-present |
|
Veterinary Dermatology |
1997-present |
1989-2007 |
|
Veterinary Economics |
|
1960-present |
|
Veterinary Exchange |
|
1992-2004 |
|
Veterinary Forum |
|
1984-present |
|
Veterinary Heritage : Bulletin of the American Veterinary History Society |
|
1982-present |
|
Veterinary History |
|
1979-present |
|
Veterinary Immunology and Immunopathology |
1979-present |
1979-2005 |
|
Veterinary Investigation Surveillance Report |
|
1995-2002 |
|
Veterinary Journal |
1997-present |
1997-2007 |
|
Veterinary Medical Journal (Giza) |
|
1989-2008 |
|
Veterinary Medical Review |
|
1964-2005 |
|
Veterinary Medicine |
2006-present |
1985-present |
|
Veterinary Microbiology |
1976-present |
1976-2003 |
|
Veterinary News / HealthGene Molecular Diagnostic and Research Centre |
|
1950-present |
|
Veterinary Ophthalmology |
1998-present |
1998-2007 |
|
Veterinary Parasitology |
1975-present |
1975-2007 |
|
Veterinary Pathology |
1997-present |
1964-present |
|
Veterinary Practice News |
|
current year |
|
Veterinary Practice Nurse |
|
1996-2003 |
|
Veterinary Quarterly |
|
1979-present |
|
Veterinary Radiology & Ultrasound |
1960-present |
1992-2007 |
|
Veterinary Record |
1996-present |
1921-present |
|
Veterinary Research Communications |
1977-present |
1980-2007 |
|
Veterinary Research |
2000-present |
1993-present |
|
Veterinary Respiratory Symposium [proceedings] |
|
1978-1994 |
|
Veterinary Review |
|
1977-1995 |
|
Veterinary Surgery |
1971-present |
1978-2007 |
|
Veterinary Technician & Practice Manager Proceedings / The North American Veterinary Conference |
|
1998-present |
|
Veterinary Technician |
|
1984-present |
|
Veterinary Therapeutics |
|
2000-present |
|
Viral Immunology |
2000-present |
1987-2007 |
|
Virology |
1993-present |
|
|
Virus Infections of Vertebrates |
|
1987-1996 |
|
Virus Research |
1995-present |
1984-2004 |
|
Vitamins and Hormones |
|
1993-present |
|
Vlaams Diergeneeskundig Tijdschrift |
|
1950-2008 |
|
Weterynaria |
|
1960-2001 |
|
Whole Dog Journal |
|
2003-present |
|
Wiener Tierärztliche Monatsschrift |
|
1936-2008 |
|
Wildlife Rehabilitation : A Publication of the Proceedings of the ... Symposium of the National Wild |
|
1984-2006 |
|
Wildlife Rehabilitation Today |
|
1989-present |
|
Wool & Wattles : Communications from the American Association of Sheep and Goat Practitioners |
|
1978-present |
|
World Almanac & Book of Facts |
2003-present |
Latest edition |
|
World Animal Health in ... |
|
1992-present |
|
Zoologische Garten; Zeitschrift für die gesamte Tiergärtnerei |
|
1929-2008 |
|
Zoonooz |
|
1961-present |
|
Zoonoses and Public Health (Formerly: Journal of Veterinary Medicine.Series B) |
2007-1 year block |
2007 |
|
Zootehnie ĩi Medicină Veterinară. |
|
1995-2006 |




