Summer Hours
(May 27- Sept. 1)
- M-Th 8am-7pm
- F 8am-5pm
- Sa 9am - 5pm
- Su CLOSED
- * Sa, M (5/24, 5/26) CLOSED
- * F-Sa (7/4-7/5) CLOSED
- * Sa, M (8/30, 9/1) CLOSED
Veterinary Journals |
|
*Note: Superscript number indicates months before issue is available electronically
____________________________________________________________________________________
| American Society for Microbiology. |
|
1994-present |
| A closer look / American Embryo Transfer Association. |
| 1990-2003 |
| AABP newsletter. |
| 1976-present |
| AEP proceedings |
| 1956-present |
| AAEP resource guide and membership directory. |
| 1996-2001 |
| AASRP membership directory. |
| 2000-present |
| ACP journal club. | 1991-present | 1992-2004 |
| Acta histochemica. | 2000-present | 1954-present |
| Acta tropica. | 1995-present | 1986-2004 |
| Acta veterinaria (Belgrade). |
| 1951-present |
| Acta veterinaria Hungarica. |
| 1983-present |
| Acta veterinaria Scandinavica. |
| 1959-present |
| Acta veterinaria Scandinavica. Supplementum. |
| 1975-2004 |
| Acta veterinaria. | 1999-present | 1953-present |
| ActiVate for animals / the American Anti-Vivisection Society. |
| 2001-present |
| ACVS Veterinary Symposium proceedings / the American College of Veterinary Surgeons. |
| 2004-2005 |
| Advances in anatomic pathology. | 2001-2003 | 1994-present |
| Advances in anesthesia. | 2005-present | 1984-present |
| Advances in enzymology and related areas of molecular biology. |
| 1967-2000 |
| Advances in immunology. |
| 1961-present |
| Advances in parasitology. |
| 1963-present |
| Advances in pharmacology. |
| 1990-2005 |
| Advances in small animal medicine and surgery. |
| 1988-present |
| Advances in veterinary medicine. |
| 1997 and 1999 |
| AHPA news. |
| 1993-1994 |
| AJR, American journal of roentgenology. | 1970-present | 1976-present |
| AllAnimals / Humane Society of the United States. |
| 1999-present |
| Alternatives in veterinary medical education |
| 1996-present |
| Alternatives to animal testing and experimentation : AATEX. |
| 1990-present |
| Alternatives to laboratory animals : ATLA. |
| 1981-present |
| American Academy on Veterinary Disaster Medicine |
| 1994-1999 |
| American Association of Wildlife Veterinarians |
| 1984-present |
| American farriers' journal. |
| 1983-present |
| American journal of clinical pathology. |
| 1931-present |
| American journal of obstetrics and gynecology. | 1993-present | 1923-2006 |
| American journal of ophthalmology. |
| 1951-2003 |
| American journal of reproductive immunology : AJRI. | 2002-present | 1989-present |
| American journal of respiratory and critical care | 1994-present | 1994-present |
| American journal of veterinary research. |
| 2000-present |
| American Kennel Club puppies. |
| 2002 |
| Analecta veterinaria. | 1998-present | 1969-2004 |
| Anatomia, histologia, embryologia. |
| 1973-present |
| Andrologia. |
| 1974-present |
| Anesthesia and analgesia. |
| 1957-present |
| Anesthesiology clinics of North America. | 1996-present | 1987-present |
| Anesthesiology. | 1995-present | 1940-present |
| Animal agriculture. |
| 2002-present |
| Animal genetics. | 1998-present | 1986-present |
| Animal genetics. Supplement. |
| 1988-1998 |
| Animal health research reviews. |
| 2000-present |
| Animal law. | 1995-present | 1997-present |
| Animal pharm. |
| 1982-present |
| Animal reproduction science. | 1995-present | 1978-present |
| Animal sheltering. |
| 1996-present |
| Animal technology and welfare |
| 2006-present |
| Animal welfare. | 2002-present | 1992-present |
| Annales de médecine vétérinaire. | 2001-present | 1926-2003 |
| Annals of improbable research. | 1994-present | 1995-present |
| Annals of internal medicine. | 1960-present | 1980-present |
| Annals of tropical medicine and parasitology. | 1997-present | 1986-present |
| Annual conference / Veterinary Cancer Society. |
| 1987-2003 |
| Annual Conference for Veterinarians : Colorado |
| 1983-2005 |
| Annual conference proceedings / American Zoo and Aquarium Association. |
| 1978-2003 |
| Annual meeting - National Mastitis Council |
| 1966-present |
| Annual proceedings / American Association of Zoo Veterinarians. |
| 1970-1989 |
| Annual proceedings of the Sheep Veterinary Society. |
| 1976-2004 |
| Annual report / British Veterinary Association. |
| 1996-2005 |
| Annual report / Seeing Eye. |
| 2002-2005 |
| Annual review / Animal Health Trust. |
| 1978-2004 |
| Anthrozoös. |
| 1987-present |
| Antimicrobial agents and chemotherapy. | 1972-present | 1972-2002 |
| Applied immunohistochemistry & molecular morphology. | 2003-present | 1999-2005 |
| Applied virology research. |
| 1988-1994 |
| Aquarium USA : your guide to fishkeeping. |
| 2002, 03, 06 |
| Archives de l'Institut Pasteur de Tunis. |
| 1923-2000 |
| Archives of environmental health. | 1975-present | 1960-2004 |
| Archives of internal medicine. | 1995-present | 1980-2006 |
| Archives of virology. | 1987-present | 1977-present |
| Archives of virology. Supplementum. |
| 1991-2005 |
| Archivio veterinario italiano. |
| 1950-2005 |
| Arquivo brasileiro de medicina veterinária e zootecnica. |
| 1983-2005 |
| Arthritis and rheumatism. | 2000-present | 1985-present |
| Atti della Società italiana delle scienze veterinarie. | 2004 on cd | 1947-2003 |
| Australian equine veterinarian. |
| 1989-present |
| Australian veterinary journal. | 1996-present | 1925-present |
| Australian veterinary practitioner. |
| 1972-present |
| Avian diseases. | 1957-present | 1957-present |
| Avian pathology : journal of the W.V.P.A. | 1999-present | 1972-present |
| AVMA membership directory and resource manual. |
| 1997-present |
| AWI quarterly. | 1996-present | 1993-present |
| AWV bulletin / Association for Women Veterinarians. |
| 1983-2005 |
| Bangladesh veterinary journal. |
| 1994-2000 |
| Berliner und Münchener tierärztliche Wochenschrift. |
| 1926-present |
| Biology of reproduction. | 1969-present | 1969-present |
| Bird talk. |
| 1982-present |
| Blood. | 1946-present | 1946-present |
| BMJ : British medical journal / British Medical Association. | 1994-present | 1988-present |
| Bovine veterinarian. |
| 1993-2005 |
| Brazilian journal of veterinary research and animal science : revista da Faculdade de Medicina Veter | 1998-present | 1990-2003 |
| British journal of anaesthesia. | 1996-present | 1980-present |
| British pharmacopoeia (Veterinary). |
| 1997-2005 |
| Buffalo journal. |
| 1985-present |
| Bulletin / Office international des épizooties. |
| 1934-2006 |
| Bulletin de l'Académie vétérinaire de France. |
| 1926-2006 |
| Bulletin of animal health and production in Africa. |
| 1974-present |
| Bulletin of the Scandinavian Society for Parasitology. |
| 1995-2005 |
| Canadian journal of anaesthesia | 1990-present1 | 1987-present |
| Canadian journal of veterinary research | 1986-present1 | 1986-present |
| Cancer. | 1997-present | 1948-2004 |
| Cat fancy. |
| 1970-2004 |
| Cattle practice |
| 1993-2005 |
| Cells tissues organs. | 1999-present12 | 1999-current |
| Cellular immunology. | 1993-present | 1970-2004 |
| Centaur. |
| 1985-2006 |
| Cheiron. |
| 1972-2004 |
| Circulation research. | 1953-present | 1953-present |
| Circulation. | 1993 | 1951-2006 |
| Clínica veterinária. |
| 1996-present |
| Clinical advances. |
| 1997-2005 |
| Clinical and diagnostic laboratory immunology. | 1994-present |
|
| Clinical infectious diseases. | 1992-present | 1992-present |
| Clinical microbiology reviews. | 1988-present | 1988-2001 |
| Clinical nuclear medicine. | 1996-present | 1984-present |
| Clinical orthopaedics and related research. | 1996-present | 1980-present |
| Clinical techniques in equine practice. | 2002-present | 2002-present |
| Clinical techniques in small animal practice. |
| 1998-present |
| Clinics in perinatology. | 2000-present | 1974-present |
| Companion parrot quarterly. |
| 2002-present |
| Comparative clinical pathology. | 1997-present | 2002-2004 |
| Comparative immunology, microbiology and infectious diseases. | 1995-present | 1978-present |
| Comparative medicine / American Association for Laboratory Animal Science. |
| 2000-present |
| Comparative parasitology. | 2000-present | 2000-present |
| Contemporary topics in laboratory animal science |
| 1996-2005 |
| Convention / Minnesota Veterinary Medical Association. |
| 2000-2002 |
| Critical care clinics. | 1986-present | 1985-present |
| Critical care medicine. | 1995-present | 1982-present |
| Current protocols in immunology |
| current edition |
| Current topics in microbiology and immunology. |
| 1967-present |
| Dansk veterinaertidsskrift. |
| 1976-present |
| Developmental and comparative immunology. | 1995-present | 1971-2003 |
| Developments in biologicals. |
| 2001-present |
| Diagnostic microbiology and infectious disease. | 1985-present | 1983-2003 |
| Disease information / O.I.E. | 1989-present | 1989-2001 |
| Dōbutsu Eisei Kenkyūjo kenkyū hōkoku = Bulletin of the National Institute of Animal Health. |
| 2001-2005 |
| Dog fancy. |
| 1985-present |
| Domestic animal endocrinology. | 1984-present | 1984-present |
| DTW. Deutsche tierärztliche Wochenschrift. |
| 1971-present |
| Egyptian journal of veterinary science. |
| 1972-2004 |
| Emerging infectious diseases. | 1995-present | 1995-present |
| Endocrinology and metabolism clinics of North America. | 1996-present | 1987-present |
| Endocrinology. | 1992-present | 1917-present |
| Epidemiology and infection. | 2002-2003 | 1987-present |
| Equine and comparative exercise physiology. |
| 2004-present |
| Equine Research Institute report / Japan Racing Association. |
| 2000-2004 |
| Equine veterinary education (American version) |
| 2002-present |
| Equine veterinary education (British version) |
| 1989-present |
| Equine veterinary journal. |
| 1968-present |
| Equine veterinary journal. Supplement. |
| 1983-2005 |
| Equus. |
| 1977-present |
| Erkrankungen der Zootiere : Verhandlungsbericht des Internationalen Symposiums über die Erkrankunge |
| 1983-2005 |
| Eukaryotic cell. | 2002-present |
|
| European journal of nuclear medicine and molecular imaging. | 2002-present | 2002-present |
| Exotic bird report. |
| 1983-1996 |
| Exotic DVM. |
| 1998-present |
| Experimental parasitology. | 1993-present | 1951-2003 |
| F.Y.I. : information for Texas veterinarians. |
| 1997-2001 |
| Feed additive compendium. |
| 1980-present |
| FEMS immunology and medical microbiology. | 1993-present | 1993-2003 |
| Florida veterinarian |
| 1998-present |
| Focus on. Vet sci & med |
| 1993-present |
| Folia parasitologica. | 1999-present1 | 1954 |
| Food and chemical toxicology | 1995-present | 1982-present |
| General and comparative endocrinology. | 1961-present | 1961-2003 |
| Georgia veterinarian. |
| 1952-present |
| Guardian : news and notes from the American Association of Equine Practitioners. |
| 2001-present |
| Gut. |
| 1960-present |
| Handbook of feed additives. |
| 1998-present |
| Harper's illustrated biochemistry. |
| 2003-2006 |
| Hayvancılık araĩtırma dergisi : journal of Central Animal Research Institute. |
| 2001-2005 |
| Hepatology. | 1996-present | 1981-present |
| Historia medicinae veterinariae. |
| 1980-present |
| Hoofcare & lameness. |
| 1992-2005 |
| Horse illustrated. |
| 2000-present |
| Horse industry directory. |
| 2004-2005 |
| Horse journal. |
| 2002-present |
| Horse-Canada.com : the family horse magazine. |
| 2002-present |
| Hsü mu shou i hsüeh pao = Acta veterinaria et zootechnica Sinica / [Chung-kuo hsü mu shou i hsüe |
| 1958-present |
| Human reproduction update. | 1996-present | 1995-present |
| IAAAM proceedings. |
| 1988-2005 |
| ILAR journal / Institute of Laboratory Animal Resources. | 1989-present |
|
| Immunological reviews. | 1998-present | 1977-present |
| Immunology and allergy clinics of North America. | 1996-present | 1997-present |
| Immunology letters. | 1995-present | 1989-present |
| In practice. |
| 1995-present |
| In vitro cellular & developmental biology. Animal. | 2002-present | 1993-present |
| Index of current research on pigs |
| 1963-2005 |
| Index veterinarius. |
| 1933-present |
| Indian journal of animal health. |
| 1969-2005 |
| Indian journal of comparative animal physiology. |
| 1985-1992 |
| Indian journal of comparative microbiology, immunology and infectious diseases. |
| 1981-2003 |
| Indian journal of veterinary anatomy. |
| 1992-2000 |
| Indian journal of veterinary pathology. |
| 1977-2005 |
| Indian journal of veterinary surgery. |
| 1980-present |
| Indian veterinary medical journal. |
| 1977-present |
| Infection and immunity. |
| 1970-present |
| InterActions. |
| 1992-present |
| International archives of allergy and immunology. | 1998-present | 1992-present |
| International journal for parasitology. | 1985-present | 1971-present |
| International journal of andrology. | 1998-present | 1878-present |
| International journal of applied research in veterinary medicine. |
| 2004-present |
| International journal of veterinary acupuncture. |
| 1990-1998 |
| International pig topics. |
| 1995-present |
| International review of experimental pathology. |
| 1962-1996 |
| International Veterinary Emergency and Critical Care Symposium [computer file] : |
| 1990-2004 |
| International zoo yearbook. |
| 1959-2005 |
| Investigative ophthalmology & visual science. | 1999-present | 1977-present |
| Investigative radiology | 1996-present | 1966-present |
| Ippologia : rivista ufficiale SIDI. |
| 2002-present |
| Irish veterinary journal. |
| 1947-present |
| Israel journal of veterinary medicine. | 1999-present | 1986-present |
| İstanbul Üniversitesi Veteriner Fakültesi dergisi. The journal of the Faculty of Veterinary Medicine |
| 1975-present |
| JAMA. |
| 1960-present |
| Jawetz, Melnick, & Adelberg's medical microbiology. |
| 2001,2004 |
| Journal of agromedicine. |
| 2001-2005 |
| Journal of allergy and clinical immunology. | 2001-present | 1975-present |
| Journal of applied animal research. |
| 1992-2005 |
| Journal of applied animal welfare science. | 1998-present12 | 1998-present |
| Journal of assisted reproduction and genetics. | 1997-present | 1992-2004 |
| Journal of avian medicine and surgery. | 2000-present | 1995-present |
| Journal of bacteriology. | 1916-present | 1977-1981 |
| Journal of bone and joint surgery. | 1993-present | 1950-present |
| Journal of camel practice and research. |
| 1994-2005 |
| Journal of clinical microbiology. | 1975-present | 1975-present |
| Journal of comparative neurology. | 1996-present | 1911-present |
| Journal of comparative pathology. | 1995-present | 1965-present |
| Journal of dairy science. | 1990-present | 1917-present |
| Journal of electrocardiology. | 1995-present | 1968-present |
| Journal of equine veterinary science. |
| 1981-present |
| Journal of experimental animal science. | 1999-present | 1991-2003 |
| Journal of feline medicine and surgery. | 1999-present | 1999-present |
| Journal of general virology. |